theBalm Mad Lash Mascara, 0.27 oz. Price:$18.0 -10.0% ↓


I have tried every type of mascara out there . High and low prices . This is by far my favorite of all of them . It makes me look like I have lashes and I was not blessed with them ! I am a professional cosmetologist so when I say I’ve tried them all I mean every kind imaginable. I would have given this mascara a 5 rating but it was about ten dollars to high . I bought most of the other Balm brand mascaras at my beauty supply but they didn’t have this particular 1 available. It is also the best Balm mascara in my opinion for sure !

Applies easily and this mascara does last all day. I like the wand and brush. I will purchase this mascara again.

good stuff, makes my lashes look full and long. LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Love how it applies
theBalm Mad Lash Mascara, 0.27 oz.