Awesome cases. Was able to organize my makeup from the subscription boxes I get each month. Comes with the black liners, lightweight easy to open and close the drawers. Able to hold brushes in drawers. I love that the case is clear so you can see what is in each drawer without digging through everything. The only complaint is I wish the lipstick holders could have been a bit bigger/deeper as some of my lipsticks do not fit in the slots.

Packaged well for shipping. Quality made and attractive. Would definitely recommend.

Product is great- came completely assembled with the black foam mesh inserts for the bottom of the drawers. My urban decay eyeshadow pallet and Anastasia cream contour fit in the large long drawers. Really a nice large makeup organizing system!

Love it. It came in perfect condition and it looks classy. I will be ordering again.
Unique Home Acrylic Jewelry and Cosmetic Storage Makeup Organizer Set, 4 Piece

