Rhinestone Safety Pins Brooches Pistha 10 PCS Silver Plated Rhinestone Safety Pins Brooches Price:$7.99 -11.12% ↓


After looking at the picture I was surprised at how much I liked the pins. I have loved having them to keep buttonless cardigans and knit jackets together in the front. They are small enough to hold the two sides close. Sometimes I use just one, others I will line up two or three down the front. I have had many positive comments when I wear them. There were so many in the pack that I am sharing with a friend. The price is fantastic considering how many there are. I like the simplicity of the style. I don’t usually write a customer comment but I would most definitely recommend this product
Rhinestone Safety Pins Brooches Pistha 10 PCS Silver Plated Rhinestone Safety Pins Brooches